2PM Releases “Come Back When You Hear This Song” MV!

Well, that title is pretty demanding, but does it make you want to come back though? Check out my take on my first K-pop group ever! P.S. 2PM are committing some deadly sins here.

20130501_2PM_GROWN1-600x393Okay, so I did an MV reaction to “Come Back When You Hear This Song,” but I want to be a little more clear and probably add some things to my reaction. *Reaction Video after official MV*

Wow, I cannot tell you how happy I am with their comeback! No matter if I think the song isn’t the right choice. Yes, I said it, but what I didn’t say is that I didn’t like the song. Allow me to say that before any HOTTEST come down my throat. I like the song, but I don’t think it lives up to 2PM’s level. Usually we see hype 2PM, but here we see soft 2PM. It’s getting close to summer and I think they should have released a club banging song. Now, that’s just my opinion and I am a HOTTEST. I’m not about to agree with everything 2PM does, but I’m still waiting patiently for their album to be digitally released. I think their album will do the talking. With no further adieu, here’s “Come Back When You Hear This Song” MV! Then after that, if you choose to, watch my reaction video and let’s compare notes.

My Reaction video

One thought on “2PM Releases “Come Back When You Hear This Song” MV!

  1. jemcardones says:

    I’ve seen the video. Its refreshing to see the beastly beauties change into a handsome prince…..even they were not dancing actively. its an eye catching video cause you can see they face clearly with no heavy make-up. Congrats to 2PM to their new album…..

Leave Your Thoughts

