Happy Belated Birthday Post! May Slacking Edition Part 2!

Part 2 of the May birthdays! Don’t just sit here and admire my creativeness of the title! Click to see if I missed your favorite idols birthday and scold me.

May 15th

twHappy belated birthday to Jonghyun! He turned 24 years old and he’s a member of CN Blue/Actor. I don’t know much about him, but he is hilarious on Running Man. I think he’s been on Running Man a good three times this year. He needs to become a regular.

sunny-snsd-16Happy belated birthday to Sunny. She turned 25 years old and she’s a member of SNSD. I think Sunny is the only person I like out of Girls Generation. I don’t know why, but it appears as if she doesn’t look stuck up. Now, I may be wrong, but this is my opinion.

untitledHappy belated birthday to Jaeyoon! She turned 23 years old and she’s a member of Chocolat. I really thought this group was disband until recently they announced that they were having a comeback.

May 16th

imageHappy belated birthday to IU! She turned 21 years old and she’s a solo singer/actress. Wow, this girl was born in ’93? Jeez, and how old is Eunhyuk? But she’s too young to have negative articles in the press. I mean she is of age, but if I was her I would probably be attacking the journalists who wrote bad about me. I don’t think 20/21 is a mature enough age where you can let stuff slide without your input, but I guess in the K-pop world.

May 18th

4minute-volumeup-gayoon-5Happy belated birthday to Gayoon! She turned 24 years old and she’s a member of 4minute!

-TAEYANG-tae-yang-33336080-920-718Happy belated birthday to Taeyang! He turned 26 years old and he’s a member of Big Bang/solo singer. This is my sister’s ultimate bias. Like Taeyang to her is like Yongguk to me. She absolutely love this man. Taeyang is awesome though. Especially in Running Man.

May 20th

tumblr_luxcy1Phpk1qauumdo1_500Happy belated birthday to Ji Hayong! He turned 27 years old and he’s a member of HITT! Another HITT member? May must be their month.

May 21st

park-gyu-riHappy belated birthday to Park Gyuri! She turned 26 years old and she’s a member of Kara! Now, this girl I have to give credit to. She managed to touch Yongguk’s face with her lips. Usually, fangirls would be upset at a female idol who kissed their bias, but why? There’s no point on doing that. All you have to do is say, “Ayeeee~~~~” Seriously, that’s what I did actually I laughed.

imagesCAO33XJGHappy belated birthday to Jinho! She turned 28 years old and she’s a member of SG Wannabe.

sojinHappy belated birthday to Park Sojin! She turned 28 years old and she’s a member of Girls Day. Okay along with HITT, this also must be Girls Day’s month. Three members birthdays in one month? Yeah, crazy. If A-Peace make their reappearance here then it’s tied with Girls Day.

aron-with-teddy-bear-fan-signing-at-cheonju-nuest-33662450-1500-1000Happy belated birthday to Aron! He turned 21 years old and he’s a member of Nu’est.

May 22nd

tumblr_mnlyugHc4A1r6gi4co1_250Happy belated birthday to Suho! He turned 23 years old and he’s a member of EXO-K! You know…I’m still waiting for the drama version of Wolf.

May 26th

tumblr_len813kj3v1qg4gqxo1_500Happy belated birthday to Ahyoung! She turned 23 years old and she’s a member of Dal Shabet.

pic_jgo_lHappy belated birthday to Yeeun! She turned 25 years old and she’s a member of Wonder Girls!

May 29th

tumblr_lm0ft4qcod1qbzwdlHappy belated birthday to No Minwoo! He turned 28 years old and he was a member of Trax, but is now an actor. His name….No Minwoo!!!! Minwoo: What? Me: I mean no minwoo don’t touch that. Lame, but whatever. Okay, so after searching for  picture of him, I didn’t know that it was THAT No Minwoo. Wow, he’s from Full House 2! All I can say is WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW~~~~~~~~~~~My heart cannot take him.

May 30th

ailee2Happy belated birthday to Ailee! She turned 25 years old and she’s a solo singer/actress. I truely love this girl. She can be sexy at times, but she can tone it down when needed.

tumblr_m66mfn6o1r1qdc3fto1_500Happy belaetd birthday to Eunho! He turned 25 years old and he’s a member of N-Sonic!

hyomin_110609aHappy belated birthday to Hyomin! She turned 25 years old (a reacurring age) and she’s a member of T-ara. Is she apart of T-ara N4? Please let me know, so that I can side eye her for a moment.

yoona_snsdHappy belated birthday to Yoona! She turned 24 years old and she’s a member of SNSD.

tumblr_m7f50cSOjX1qmtx82o1_r1_500Happy belated birthday to Sungmin! He turned 24 years old and he’s a member of A-Jax!

Phew, that was long. Hopefully— Wait, I won’t say it because it will happen if I do, but until next time!

Leave Your Thoughts

