Happy Belated Birthday Post! May Slacking Edition Part !

Yes, the title do not lie. I have been slacking with the birthday post and I need to catch up on them, so there will be multiple post. So let me jump into it before I literally change my mind on doing this.

May 6th

377994_530457273658284_1521115540_nHappy belated birthday to Baekhyun! He turned 22 years old and he’s a member of EXO-K! I bet during this time EXO were preparing for their comeback. Yeah, I’m pretty certain that they were. *Howls*

120807_SISTAR-Dasom_Shut-Up-Family-Press-Con1Happy belated birthday to Dasom! She turned 21 years old and she’s a member of Sistar!

May 7th

raina-twitter-selca-after-school-15231714-480-640Happy belated birthday to Raina! She turned 25 years old and she’s a member of After School! This is very special because my roommate last year name is Raina. Shout out. Shout out. Shout out to those Rainas tho!!

May 8th

Hani-exid-EC-9D-B4-EC-97-91-EC-8A-A4-EC-95-84-EC-9D-B4-EB-94-94-30418360-600-800Happy belated birthday to Junghwa! She turned 19 years old and she’s a member of EXID! She just hit adulthood! Welcome to the unwanted club! Seriously, can I have a chill-the-aging-pill?

May 9th

tumblr_l8uqcfq9dH1qdsyp7o1_500Happy belated birthday to Yoosung! He turned 24 years old and he’s a member of Co-Ed!

May 10th

imagesCAGMTCG4Happy belated  birthday to Noeul! She turned 25 years old and she’s a member of Rainbow!

Lee-Hyori-Bad-Girls-Feature1Happy belated birthday to Lee Hyori! She turned 35 years old and she’s a solo singer! Wow, I still would have thought that she was in her twenties by the way she looks. Beauty with age! But, half of the idols here in this birthday post have had or is going to have a comeback. Never a dull moment in the K-pop world.

May 11th

seulong-201008211Happy belated birthday to Im Seulong! He turned 27 years old and he’s a member of 2AM/Actor. He’s my bias in 2AM. Yeah, I don’t really listen to them, but I have a bias in the group. Weird, but it’s probably weirder to not have a bias. Here’s something I wanted to post! Enjoy~~~~~tumblr_m8mh9448Zi1ry4o9ro1_1280

tumblr_lpc3ghn43X1qfyj99Happy belated birthday to Taewoon! He turned 24 years old and he’s a member of Co-Ed! He’s also Block B’s Zico’s older brother! Hold up, doesn’t Zico have a brother in SPEED?? Please correct me if I’m wrong, but wow, a family business. They all should just form a group together. I think it would be interesting. So, are they all rappers?

tumblr_lzvuxuoNOS1qle6kpo1_500Happy belated birthday to Youngjun! He turned 24 years old and he’s a member of LED Apple! The cover group. Seriously, they do a cover to EVERYTHING!

May 12th

untitledHappy belated birthday to Choi Youngwon! He turned 26 years old and he’s a member of A-Peace Jade! I was wondering when I will see a member of A-Peace. The last birthday post (which was ages ago) I didn’t have a A-Peace member, which is hecka weird, so I’m happy to see them again!

May 13th

jerryHappy belated birthday to Jerry! He turned 26 years old and he’s a member of Smash. Quick question: would you Smash or pass? Lol, not really an appropriate  question, but all in all a question.

minHappy belated birthday to Bang Minah! She turned 21 years old and she’s a member of Girls Day!

May 14th

bbaekga_091211Happy belated birthday to Bbaek Ga! He turned 33 years old and he’s a member of Koyote!

HITTm23128Happy belated birthday to Cho Hyunjun! He turned 25 years old and he’s a member of HITT! Another quick question: would you hit or run him over? Again, not really appropriate, but again a question. Now, I would probably side eye you if you reply run over.

tumblr_m9dgdqMF3J1qhs9cco1_400Happy belated birthday to Woo Jihae! She turned 25 years old and she’s a member of Girls Day! They had a party! Having two members birthday in two days and Minah is of drinking age? Yeah, they had a party!

648148475Happy belated birthday to Eun! She turned 24 years old and she’s a member of Two X! I wonder if they only have two members in their group…

Jeong Young-UkHappy belated birthday to Jeong Younguk! He turned 19 years old and he’s a member of A-Peace Jade! Another one! Gotta love them, but you guys know what I’m about to say right? Seriously, you must know. Even though the name is spelled different, does it sound like Yongguk? There isn’t any other way to say than that…well maybe there is and I’m just being a deleusional fangirl of Yongguk.

Leave Your Thoughts

