Happy Belated Birthday Post! Temp Job Edition!

Hey guys! I have to get my mind off some things and what’s a better way to do that than to say happy birthday to some very beautiful people? C’mon this first  2 weeks of this month is pretty star studded. 

June 1st

743948_1322684901625_375_500Happy belated birthday to Woosang! He turned 24 years old and he’s a member of AA!

Back to top

June 2nd

twilight8Happy belated birthday to Zeno! He turned 22 years old and he’s a member of Twi-light.

Back to top

June 3rd

426578_373726432640476_1980054172_nHappy belated birthday to Hanbi! He turned 24 years old and he was a member of T-Max until they disband. He must be the baby of the group. Seriously, to be that young and be apart of T-Max that’s the only solution I can come up with.

images (3)Happy belated birthday to Peach! She turned 23 years old and she’s a member of Chi Chi. Um, I know this is her stage name, but peach? The fruit peach? If her company gave her that name then they were on something, but if she gave that name to herself then I don’t know what to say.

Back to top

June 4th

JYJ-YoochunHappy belated birthday to Yoochun aka Micky! He turned 28 years old and he was a member of DBSK, but is now a member of JYJ and actor. You gotta love this man acting skills. I think I seen him in a drama before actually knowing he was apart of an idol group. He’s such a great actor especially in Rooftop Prince. Just too adorable.

Untitled1Happy belated birthday to AJ! He turned 23 years old and he’s a member of U-Kiss. Somehow I thought of Kikwang when it said AJ. Wasn’t his stage name used to be that?

Back to top

June 6th

20130421_kim_hyun_joongHappy belated birthday to Kim Hyun Joong!!!!!! He turned 28 years old and he’s a member of SS501/solo artist/actor. Just a total package, but now we can add variety star. He’s currently in the variety show called “Barefoot Friends” and it’s pretty interesting. He lives up to his image of being handsome~~~~

sungmo1hqHappy belated birthday to Sungmo! He turned 27 years old and he’s a member of Super Nova. Super Robot Monkey Team Hyper Force GO! Random, but there’s a monkey called Super Nova on there. Or Nova for short. It was such a long time ago when Jetix was dope. Good times.

images (4)Happy belated birthday to Moon Byeonghun! He turned 24 years old and he’s a member of A-Peace “Lapis”! Always happy to see a member from this group or else I be in shock if I don’t see them each month. Week. Day.

tumblr_mcf2dgqGjP1rxrtdoo1_500Happy belated birthday to Dongwoon! He turned 23 years old and he’s a member of BEAST (or B2st). I have to confess. He almost became my bias in Beast because of his western looks. I know I know. I wasn’t think right, but Kikwang has found me.

images (5)Happy belated birthday Hyuna! She turned 22 years old and she’s a member of 4minute/solo singer. Wow, a lot of birthdays on this date. A lot of big names birthdays I mean.

tumblr_m6ch79n1M11r74zb8o1_500Happy belated birthday to DoA! He turned 22 years old and he’s a member of F1rst.

Back to top

June 7th

images (6)Happy belated birthday to Park Jiyeon! She turned 21 years old and she’s a member of T-ara/ Actress. I want to know if she’s apart of T-ara N4, but that’s alright. I don’t think I would have anything positive to say about it.

Back to top

June 8th

JR-nuest-32724440-1500-1020Happy belated birthday to JR! He turned 19 years old and he’s a member of Nu’Est! Yeoboseyo (Hey I know it’s wrong, but forgive me!) Welcome to adulthood! Sorry, no you can’t go back that’s the rule!

Back to top

June 9th

Changhyun-japan-photoshoot-shu-i-14526262-413-550Happy belated birthday to Changhyun! He turned 26 years old and he’s a member of SHU-I! It’s this group again! You know what that means, right? Lame joke. “Hey, who are you listening to?” “Shu-I” “You what?” “That’s who I’m listening to!” Sorry, that was really lame, but I’m no comedian.

images (7)Happy belated birthday to Shim Hyunseong! He turned 21 years old and he’s a member of Boyfriend!

tumblr_lrora4uATG1qeikl3Happy belated birthday to Lee Haeri! She turned 20 years old and she’s a member if Girls Day. Hold up, the name sounds familiar. Oh, it’s this girl….honey you’re still too young. He’s at I-should- be- getting-married age and you’re at the party age. Something is just not adding up.

Back to top

June 10th

chocolat-soaHappy belated birthday to Min Soa! She turned 25 years old and she’s a member of Chocolat!

Back to top

June 12th

BDolls+GeunYoungHappy belated birthday to Geunyoung! She turned 29 years old and she’s a member of B.Dolls!

images (8)Happy belated birthday to Kwangyeon! He turned 21 years old and he’s a member of LED Apple! And they’re finally having a comeback. I will seriously do a reaction video to their video because I need to hear their music.

Back to top

June 14th

images (9)Happy belated birthday to Jung Seunghyun! He turned 27 years old and he’s a member of N-Train!

Click to work

Click to work

Happy belated birthday to Lee Sangmin! He turned 22 years old and he’s a member of Twi-light!

Leave Your Thoughts

