B.A.P Releases Teaser of First Title track “Coffee Shop!”

OH. MY. GOODNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Okay, what concept are they doing this time around? Is this really the MV that was shot in Vegas? When will the video teaser be release? All that Coffee Shop info here!

BAP_1371599293_af_orgGoodness Gracious! Look at them! Just look at them. They are bringing out that mature side this concept around! Showing their age! Well, for Bang, Himchan, Daehyun, and Youngjae, but who cares they are back! I won’t dig into if it’s a ballad or not because I don’t know how you can shoot a ballad in Las Vegas. I mean from reports they said that it’s going to be a blockbuster MV, but when I think of blockbuster I think of action and this doesn’t say action. But, with B.A.P who knows what’s going down beside B.A.P themselves.This teaser picture was shot in the United States. I don’t know what city exactly (most likely in New York and Vegas) because I don’t think they had A LOT of time in the other cities.

Well, I will see you tomorrow because the video teaser will be released tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave Your Thoughts

