Kim Hyun Joong Releases “Unbreakable” MV Feat Jay Park + My Reaction Video!

Shirt off…checked. What more do you need from Kim Hyun Joong? Oh, that’s right Jay Park on your track. You guys have to check out the video and my reaction to two awesome shirtless honeys! Come!

I didn’t overdo that abstract! I’m speaking the truth because once you see Hyun Joong shirtless, it’s over. If you haven’t seen the MV, here and have some tissues beside you just in case you drool. Matter of fact it’s mandatory!

My Reaction!

Do you agree with my reaction or no?

Leave Your Thoughts

