F(x) Releases MV Teaser of “Rum Pum Pum Pum!”

They’re back! This how long it’s been since f(x) was out the game. EXO had their debut and comeback before f(x). Yeah, that’s a long time, so come check out their teaser.

This is a new group for me. I mean I heard of them, but I mostly see them in variety shows or dramas. So, “Rum Pum Pum Pum” will be the first song I’ve heard of theirs and I hope it delivers. It’s been over a year, so f(x) HAVE TO deliver not to prove to me that they are good, but for the SM stans and new fans. I hope they judge this song realistically then saying, “oh it’s good because it’s f(x) and they’re back,” or something like that. They have to improve because of the absent in the music world. So, I cannot wait for release!

Leave Your Thoughts

