Brown Eyed Girls Releases “Kill Bill” MV!

I hope I will see one of the BEG member in a yellow jumpsuit or else this isn’t Kill Bill! I’m joking, but this MV is no joke. You have to look at it, but do you guys have 8 minutes to spare? It’s called Kill Bill for a reason. Come check it out!

I am like the biggest Kill Bill fan ever….no not really, but I know what’s going on when looking at this MV. It didn’t quite follow the movie timeline. So, I was really confuse. What am I doing? I did a MV reaction, but before that look at the MV.

My Reaction Video 

Leave Your Thoughts

