B.A.P’s Jongup and Zelo Teaser for “Bad Man” Revealed!

The last of the individual teasers are out! It’s time for the babies of the group to shine and of course this teaser concept is different than the first two. Let’s find out what concept it is!

Sometimes I feel so so wrong when looking at Jongup’s and Zelo’s teaser photos because they’re babies, but you cannot tell in these photos. Daehyun and Youngjae took the Arabian route. Yongguk and Himchan took the break out of jail and stare beautifully at the ceiling route. Now, Jongup and Zelo took the I’m gangsta route. Check it. Uh! That’s my attempted hardcore typing.

Jongup_1375315523_Badman_JONG_UP

BAP-Zelo-Jongup_1375315602_af_org

 

Zelo looks as if he’s running from the police while Jongup looks as if he doesn’t care. I just don’t know what’s going on with this comeback. I thought I understood it from what was required for the extras, but Daehyun’s and Youngjae’s teaser was released. I revaluate my hypothesis, but then Yongguk’s and Himchan’s teaser was released. Now, I’m just confused. I just need a group photo and a video teaser. Hopefully, that’ll be release tonight. Please, let it be released tonight. Ugh, the anticipation is getting higher!

Which concept teaser photos did you like? Daehyun/Youngjae? Yongguk/Himchan? Or Jongup/Zelo?

Leave Your Thoughts

