Happy Belated Birthday! July Edition Part 1!

Yup, it’s the last day of July and I finally decided to do a birthday post. There’s a lot of birthdays, so it in two parts, so let’s get to them. I prolong long enough.

July 1st

Leeteuk-The-Promise-Musical-Practise-super-junior-33196298-489-750Happy belated birthday Leeteuk! He turned 31 years old and he’s a member of Super Junior! Matter of fact he’s the leader of Super Junior (for those who are new to K-pop) and he’s currently serving time in the army. He’s my bias…sometimes. Donghae just creeps up on me.

July 4th (Happy Birthday America!)

gkuHappy belated birthday to Dari! He turned 30 years old and he’s a member of Dalmatian!

4806708796_ce178d23edHappy belated birthday to Doojoon! He turned 25 years old and he’s a member of Beast! I bet you during this time they (Beast) were practicing for their comeback. I really love Doojoon on Running Man. There you understand why he could have been a soccer player. Plus, he was smoking hot on Running Man.

images (11)Happy belated birthday to Hanbyul! He turned 24 years old and he’s a member of LED Apple!

July 5th

592_1593_432Happy belated birthday to Horan! She turned 35 years old and she’s a member of Clazziquai! They have this famous song that plays all the time in dramas and variety shows. I don’t know how to explain it, but it’s soooo good. It’s called She Is,  if you are curious. You will instantly love it or even remember it!

20111201_eru_1-460x345Happy belated birthday to Eru! He turned 31 years old and he’s a solo singer/actor.

vixx-hyukHappy belated birthday Hang Sanghyuk! He turned 19 years old and he’s a member of VIXX! If you haven’t heard their new song, “You’re Impressive (G.R.8.U), then I think you should head over to YouTube. Sadly, I always forget this kid’s name when I see him in their music videos. I’m a very very sad case!

July 7th

sangmin_04Happy belated birthday to Kim Sangmin! He turned 22 years old and he’s a member of Cross Gene! This particular group stands out to me because they have a Japanese member in this group. It’s kind of weird because this isn’t a sub unit in Japan, but a K-pop group.

July 8th

BCyPpecCAAEWeZVHappy belated birthday to Park Kyung! He turned 22 years old and he’s a member of Block B. I really love him when he does the dougie. Well, his attempted dougie.

July 10th

54172127201109012033555Happy belated birthday to Kim Heechul! He turned 31 years old and he’s a member of Super Junior! He’s Queen Diva himself. He was the first diva before SHINee’s Key and 2AM’s Jokwon. He’s almost out of the army, so I cannot wait for his return!

July 11th

tumblr_lni1m1ENrY1qdqyoxHappy belated birthday to Kim Seounghyung! He turned 22 years old and he’s a member of A-Peace Lapis! No comment. I cannot joke with this group no more because I used it all up. So many members = so many birthdays = no more jokes.

images (12)Happy belated birthday to Kimchi! He turned 21 years old and he’s a member of AA (Double AA). He was missing in AA’s recent comeback. I wish he was there because that was a really good song! He missed out!

July 13th

ham-miyuHappy belated birthday to Miyu! She turned 29 years old and she’s a member of HAM. Yes, you didn’t read that wrong. I’m so glad group’s name has gotten better because I cannot with this group.

xrliy1Happy belated birthday to Jihyuk! He turned 27 years old and he’s a member of Super Nova!

SONY DSCHappy belated birthday to Kim Jinchul! He turned 25 years old and he’s a member of F.Cuz.

tumblr_mc96ugpmph1r74zb8o1_500Happy belated birthday to Junghoon! He turned 24 years old and he’s a member of F1rst. Again, so glad that idol groups’ names has gotten better.

July 15th

Park-HeeJae-chaos-EC-B0-A8-EC-9A-B0-EC-8A-A4-32398017-500-300Happy belated birthday to Park Heejae! He turned 24 years old and he’s a member of CHAOS! If I didn’t know the group name then I would have mistaken him for a girl. Yes, I’m really terrible with names.

tumblr_m1115zEC0k1r9wn44o1_500Happy belated birthday to Kyungri! She turned 24 years old and she’s a member of Nine Muses! I think I need to show them (and you all if you don’t know) the real muses. Well….they’re sorta real.

chemi (1)Happy belated birthday to Redee! She turned 20 years old and she’s a member of C-Real. Redee? Is it like ready as in ready set go? Maybe I’m just pronouncing it in my native language, but how do you say it?

July 16th

2012120_janghyun_sunnyhillHappy belated birthday to Janghyun! He turned 30 years old and he’s a member of Sunny Hill!

tumblr_m75spgqDj91r4fs4to1_400Happy belated birthday to Baby J! She turned 28 years old and she’s a member of Jewelry!

Leave Your Thoughts

