Happy Belated Birthday Post! July Edition Part 2!

Yup, it’s the last day of July and I finally decided to do a birthday post. There’s a lot of birthdays, so it in two parts, so let’s get to them. I prolong long enough. July 17th

2637479193_1f356b89e3Happy belated birthday to Dana! She turned 28 years old and she’s a member of CSJH The Grace! It’s the church group! No, not really, but their group name totally reminds me of a church choir. I think that’s a good thing. They’ll be blessed!

July 18th

ji sookHappy belated birthday to Jisook! She turned 24 years old and she’s member of Rainbow!

20130207_taemin_dreamgirl2Happy belated birthday to Lee Taemin! He turned 21 years old and he’s a member of SHINee. The dancing King….well of SHINee. I really do think that Infinite is ranked number 1 in dancing, but who cares SHINee is up there.

July 19th

Ha_Geon-HeeHappy belated birthday to Ha Geonhee!  He turned 23 years old and he’s a member of A-Peace Onyx. Yup, no comment…again!

831041_1315921079866_fullHappy belated birthday to Oh Hayoung! She turned 18 years old and she’s a member of A-Pink.

July 20th

53350449201107121617098830721731241_000Happy belated birthday to Zin! He turned 21 years old and he’s a member of X-5!

tumblr_lzurympu781r7wwpkHappy belated birthday to Yua! He turned 20 years old and he’s a member of BOM!

July 21st

baekho-me2dayHappy belated birthday to Baekho! He turned 19 years old and he’s a member of Nu’Est! What’s going on with Nu’Est? How come they are not in the July and August rush? But, I just read somewhere that they are gearing up for a comeback, so no worries.

July 22nd

images (13)Happy belated birthday to Hyunmin! He turned 23 years old and he’s a member of The Boss. That’s a really gangsta group name. Hana, deul, set uri The boss or something like that. Uh…I think I just copied B.A.P’s greeting, but it doesn’t matter because it’s a dope group name.

July 24th

images (14)Happy belated birthday to Haenghun! He turned 28 years old and he’s a member of 7.9.4.2/actor! Um….I won’t comment on it. I won’t. No matter how much I want to.

tumblr_lv941mr6HA1qhtvt5o1_400Happy belated birthday to Seungyeon! She turned 26 years old and she’s a member of Kara/Actress! After the contract scare of Kara, it’s rumored that they will have a comeback soon.

July 25th

596-leah-xwz1Happy belated birthday to Leah! She turned 18 years old and she’s a member of GP Basic! The youngest girl group to date and I guess Seventeen is trying to be the boy version of GP Basic. Nope, I think they are.

July 26th

tumblr_m6b3uvs44h1r5gwzlo1_500Happy belated birthday to 5Zic! He turned 26 years old and he’s a member of M.I.B! So, he’s called Agent 5? Terrible, but I’m really anticipating their comeback tonight. Really (really) anticipating it!

July 27th

tumblr_lojdcxxHlv1qf5mguHappy belated birthday to Joy! She turned 24 years old and she’s a member of Rania!

July 28th

Nara-chi-chi-EC-B9-98-EC-B9-98-20404580-300-450Happy belated birthday to Nara! She turned 25 years old and she’s a member of Chi Chi!

Ga-Eun-dal-E2-98-85shabet-EB-8B-AC-EC-83-A4-EB-B2-B3-28923633-683-1024Happy belated birthday to Gaeun! She turned 22 years old and she’s a member of the ambitious Dal Shabet. I would comment on her and her group, but I won’t receive any likes for it, so I’ll keep it to myself.

Jisu-dalmatian-23488159-600-900Happy belated birthday to Jisu! He turned 24 years old and he’s a member of Dalmatian! Is it still apart of Dalmatian? I’m kind of confuse about their members because every time I see them they look different. I’m sorry, but it really do.

July 29th

images (15)Happy belated birthday to Alexander! He turned 26 years old and he was a member of U-Kiss, but is now a solo singer.

tumblr_m5krlimyrb1qlwd58o1_500Happy belated birthday to Jungwook! He turned 25 years old and he’s a member of F.I.X. Fun fact: He’s Super Junior’s Ryeowook’s younger cousin! Can’t you tell by the wook at the end of their names?

July 30th

tumblr_lp7nrdBD9B1qi9fsdo1_500Happy belated birthday to Oh Juntaek, Kim Wooram, Sung Jaehoon! Juntaek turned 25 years old while Wooram turned 24 years old and Jaehoon turned 23 years old.  They’re members of HITT! Yeah, all three of their birthdays are on the same day. That’s really crazy. They added that extra T to let people know that they aren’t playing. I’m joking, but I do wonder why they have an extra T in their name.

JiYul-dal-E2-98-85shabet-EB-8B-AC-EC-83-A4-EB-B2-B3-28923512-683-1024Happy belated birthday to Jiyul! She turned 23 years old and she’s a member of Dal Shabet!

tumblr_llv7agU2dl1qdklc1o1_500Happy belated birthday to Song Seunghyuk! He turned 23 years old and he’s a member of A-Peace Onyx!

July 31st

images (16)Happy belated birthday to Lizzy! She turned 22 years old and she’s a member of After School!

tumblr_lzkynwPqpU1r4vicuo1_500Happy belated birthday to No Minwoo! He turned 19 years old and he’s a member of Boyfriend. Yes…he’s my boyfriend. Maybe. No, not really. But I love their greeting, but I can never find it without looking at the whole program that they are on. Maybe that’s saying that I should.

Leave Your Thoughts

