Party Hard GIF Challenge!

I haven’t did this in awhile and it’s about time I did one. Of course this will be the K-pop edition and it’s about partying. So, let’s find out who I’m getting drunk with!Instructions (Just in case you want to do it!)

Choose every 14th gif in your folder! You’ll need at least 280 gifs! (Phew! I only have 303 GIFs. I barely passed)

Okay. So, I heard you want to go out. Well but you can’t go out like that! (Gif Nr. 14)

Click to work

Click to work

Lol, you cannot tell me what I can or cannot wear.  Girl swerve!

… you need to dress up! Get your glaaam on! Show us your best party outfit! (Gif Nr. 28)

Click to work

Click to work

Uh, I don’t think that outfit is appropriate for going out. Well, nevermind. Again, why are you picking out my outfit?

Uuuuh that’s nice. I love it. But you can’t go alone. Show me who you are going to party with! (Gif Nr. 42)

tumblr_lz5ah71RHN1qm2cvw
With some kids that hit people beside the head. I don’t know who exactly that is, but it looks like Beast’s Doojoon! 

Well aren’t you all looking fierce! But before you leave, you need to practice your best dance moves – show me how you shake your tushie! (Gif Nr. 56)

tumblr_m3t7h3gePS1roah3so2_250

Yongguk approves of my twerking and that’s all that matters. Your judgement is irrelevant!  

Good, now I’m positive you are ready to leave. So, what location are you going to? (Gif Nr. 70)

tumblr_m6gr7svB2N1r5iq94o2_250

Uh, wherever Himchan and Zelo is at. So, at B.A.P’s dorm! Heck yeah! Bang where art thou?

Wow, I’d love to go there! So, now you wait in line – and the line is reeeeally long. How do you pass the time? (Gif Nr. 84)

click to work

click to work

Laugh it up with my bias! Aw, he’s so cute here!

Finally! You’re in front of the bouncer but he doesn’t want to let you in! Come on, impress him! How do you get him to let you into the club? (Gif Nr. 98)

tumblr_m8irdsaCFK1qa7tfso1_250

Not a damn thing. I’m just going to judge him until I get in. Don’t make me get ignorant! I’m going into B.A.P’s dorm!

You did it! Okay, it’s time to hit the dance floor. You practiced at home, so your dancing skills should be amazing… right? (Gif Nr. 112)

click to work

click to work

Whatever I did I accomplished it like a boss! 

Uuuuh so, you attracted a real cutie with your awesome dancing. Show us your soon-to-be conquest! (Gif Nr. 126)

tumblr_m8xhx177cg1qgicxl

Well……well. Sorry Yongguk, but Daehyun has really really climbed up my bias list. Though, it’s just only one time. Only one time. 

Mmmmhmmmm. That cutie pie looks really tasty. Now go on. Give us a lesson in “Flirting”. (Gif Nr. 140)

click to work

click to work

It look as if he trying to flirt with me and it’s working. Yongguk…you better rap to me or else Daehyun is going to be more than one night. Lol, joking. 

I’m impressed. You should write a book. Your conquest also seems to be enjoying himself/herself. But, oh come on, one of your friends drank too much. Look how he’s/she’s acting! (Gif Nr. 154)

tumblr_m67h4gH7xx1roah3so3_250

The beer made him into an actor! Yup, he needs to cut me a piece of that check if s/he gets famous! 

Okay, you really need to help your friend and get her/him to sober up. How do you accomplish that? (Gif Nr. 168)

click to work

click to work

Do absolutely nothing and judge him…what a bad friend I am.

It seemed to work… but your conquest has been attracted by another person in the club… what an unfaithful thing to do! How do you feel? (Gif Nr. 182)

click to work

click to work

Right! Excuse me, Daehyun? It’s alright! It’s fine. Now, I have to suck up to Yongguk to forgive me. 

I see… but your bad luck doesn’t seem to find an end – someone else approaches you and really gets into your personal space. How does he/she look like? (Gif Nr. 196)

click to work

click to work

Like somebody who doesn’t want to talk to me. Okay~~~

What do you do to get them to leave you alone? (Gif Nr. 210)

click to work

click to work

But they didn’t want me in the first place, so no challenge.

It didn’t work like you wanted but your friends come to rescue you. How do they manage to do that? (Gif Nr. 224)

tumblr_mc7l5oyIII1rxlhrp

 

Uh, he rolled the creep up in a bed sheet? Whatever works.

 

Oh finally! Well, you and your friends agree: it’s time to go home. Go and fetch a cab. (Gif Nr. 238)

click to work

click to work

Do aegyo to fetch the taxi. No problem, but I don’t think we’ll be getting a taxi.

At home you fall into your bed… at least you plan to do that. Do you reach your bed without problems? (Gif Nr. 252)

click to work

click to work

Um…I won’t comment what I think. It’s inappropriate. 

Goodnight! Sleep tight! …. And now tell me, how do you feel in the morning? (266)

click to work

click to work

Like I want to find Yongguk and make him do that. Adorable~

Are you going to go out again? Soon? (Gif Nr. 280)

tumblr_mfri0mqS5R1rc7m78o1_250

 

Uh, I don’t know. Maybe, if it’s with Yongguk.

Not the best GIF board or GIFs for the matter, but I still enjoyed it.

One thought on “Party Hard GIF Challenge!

  1. Mandy says:

    Hahahahaha! Now I want to try it! (pulls up my evernote account) whoop I got plenty gifs too!. Thanks for this awesome idea!

Leave Your Thoughts

