Big Bang’s Seungri’s “Let’s Talk About Love” Comeback Info!

Sorry for being MIA for awhile, but I’m back just in time for the release of Seungri’s song tonight! I’m going to comment on all the pictures that was released to the rated 19 teaser. Let’s just say that my eyebrow will be raised during his MV.

Big-Bang-Seungri_1376270943_af_orgSorry guys for not posting a lot about Seungri’s comeback as I do with B.A.P,( You can say that I’m bias), but I wasn’t out of the loop. I follow Seungri on Instagram and Twitter, so I knew of his comeback and followed it closely on the social media. Does it sound as if I’m digging myself in a hole with the VIPs? It sure does to me. *Bows* I’m sorry again, but let’s get into the track list and the million of teaser photos he released!

Seungri_1376271281_130812_serungri_lets-talk-about-love-teaser_1-2

 

I’m looking forward to his album. It feels as if his album will have a R&B feel to it and I really want my prediction to be true. EXO is the only one this year with that R&B feel to their album, “XOXO,” so to have another one in the K-pop world is much needed. Also, GD and Taeyang is included in the album? Yup, it’s going to be banging. Onward, to the sexy teaser photos!

 

Big-Bang-Seungri_1376444142_af_org Seungri_1376271338_130812_seungri_album_covers_solo1 Seungri_1376271339_130812_seungri_album_covers_solo-love2 Seungri_1376445453_20130814_seungri

 

I really do love me some Seungri. If it weren’t for GD, Taeyang, and uh TOP, he would be my bias. Hey, don’t judge me, but after that scandal he just shot up on my radar. No perv thoughts, I mean even though he…nevermind school blog, but he somewhat broke the idol image. I love idols, but I don’t like the clean image they have to uphold to satisfy the Korean public. Well, that’s Big Bang for ya, destroying their idol image, but we are talking about the relationship side of it aka having sex with  hoes …very easy women. It’s wrong and I don’t particularly like it, but it shows that he is normal and I like normal men. Rough, normal, and highly attractive men. Okay, veered off topic. His pictures has this mysterious sexy vibe to it and it makes you want to know more about the video he’s dropping tonight. The picture I love the most is the black turtle picture the most. It’s the best. Point. Blank. Period.

Teaser

Oh my goodness. OH MY GOODNESS. Rating 19! I’m so glad I am of age (I mean even if I weren’t I still would have seen it), but wow. Seungri is taking off that girl’s underwear. His hand wandering up the girl’s thigh heading to that…place. He’s just promoting something that’s shocking, but only he can do it. Well, Big Bang altogether can because they’ve been in the game for a long time and whatever they release will be an all kill, but what about the public? They got upset with Dal Shabet’s “Be Ambitious,” so how would they react to this? I’m really looking forward to this and CANNOT wait for the release!

I know it’s late (literally it should be out any minute), but what do you guys think of Seungri’s provocative comeback?

Leave Your Thoughts

