EXO Releases 2nd Version of “Growl”

Guys when I say that SM is wasting money…they’re wasting money. Come check out the surprisely same MV as the first version, but second version of Growl!

Many people probably think that I am hating on EXO, but I’m not. This MV is the same as the first, but has a different setting and with more individual shots. I love EXO, but I see them everywhere and the first version of the MV is really good. They should have just released the drama version of Growl, but don’t let me influence your decision. Enjoy the MV and check out my reaction video!

My Reaction

Leave Your Thoughts

