BTS (Bangtan Boys) Releases ‘N.O’ MV!

Bangtan Boys would release this at the beginning of the school year, but that pretty much sums up our feelings about school. We hate it, but we need it. See how I save myself! School blog and account y’all! Check out this MV + my reaction video!

School pretty much took over my whole time. Seriously, I hate that it’s taking me away from my blog, but I need it for my blog. I know, I’m weird, but it’s true. As I said above, this MV is basically them fighting against the school system. I think many people want to do that, not just in Korea, but everywhere. I guess I need the Matrix’s red pill to do that. If you haven’t seen the MV, enjoy!

My Reaction!

Leave Your Thoughts

