FT Island Releases “Memory” MV!

Rock. Rock Band. Rock. Rock Band. That’s FT Island’s style, but it’s not mine. Though, I love the song, from Hongki’s polished nails to the kid with the tank on. I mean you have to see the kid with the tank on it’s somewhat mandatory!

I seriously don’t like rock music and I mentioned that in my reaction video, but I was surprised that I liked this song. I am a sucker for drums and I heard a lot of that, but I just don’t know what captured me to this song. Maybe you guys can tell me (well, the people who know my taste in music).

My Reaction

Leave Your Thoughts

