AOA Releases ‘Confused’ MV

Guys (and I literally mean the male population), this MV is for you. Girls for you want to feel depress then, again, this MV is for you. This MV deserve a talk. Come check out the MV and my reaction!

I just don’t like this MV. Let me put that out there right now, but also let me clarify. Even though, I don’t like the MV DOES NOT mean that I don’t like the song because I do, but over sexualizing the video content is what I don’t like. They don’t need to do that because they’re voices are really good. They should let their voice to the selling instead of their bodies. Here’s the MV if you haven’t seen it.

My Reaction 

Leave Your Thoughts

