Big Bang’s Taeyang Release Image Teaser of Upcoming Album!

He’s back. He’s OFFICIALLY coming back! I love the image you are about to see, but it has that G Dragon feel to it. Come and check out what I mean.

I’m just going to post it because it’s really resembles G Dragon’s Coup D’etat album cover. Here.

Big-Bang-Taeyang_1382282939_af_orgYou see what I’m talking about? It’s like a Coup D’etat 2.0, but instead it’s Taeyang. I’m not saying that Taeyang will copy G Dragon, but by the way it’s looking it’s going to be ALMOST like it. Though, I can’t judge a book by it’s cover and it can be something ENTIRELY different. Ugh, sounds like I’m repeating myself, but I don’t want any VIPs on me for my opinion. I really don’t. I wish they put the release date of his album! Isn’t it bad enough that we have waited since “Wedding Dress” for an solo album which was released three years ago? Three years people! YG needs to stop trolling because we don’t need it right now! Seriously.

What do you think the concept will be?

Leave Your Thoughts

