K.Will Releases “You Don’t Know Love” MV Featuring EXO’s Chanyeol

K.Will I see what you did there by using EXO’s Chanyeol! I don’t know why you did it, but I see you! Have you seen MV yet? I think you should because it’s a video that EXO’s sasaengs will not like.

The reason why I said that because Chanyeol and the actress hugs in the MV. Seriously, that’s something small, but I wouldn’t put NOTHING passed a sasaeng fan. I really wished that I would have seen K.Will in the MV (at least once). I think he could have acted the sad boyfriend, but reminiscing over the girlfriend role well. I really do, but I shouldn’t spoil any more, check it out!

My Reaction

Leave Your Thoughts

