AlphaBAT Releases Debut MV ‘AB CITY’

T.O.P released something, G Dragon released something, and now it’s rookie AlphaBAT’s turn to release something. It’s not any something, but their debut MV! Check out what this group is offering to the K-pop scene!

I can’t tell you how I like the song yet because I haven’t seen it…yet. College is taking it’s toll, but I’ll leave the MV here for you guys. I hope it’s good, but judging by the reaction the K-poppers are giving…I don’t feel as if they deliver. I’ll do the reaction tomorrow, so anticipate it..I guess.

My Reaction!

Leave Your Thoughts

