[UPDATED]T.O.P Releases ‘DOOM DADA’ Track + Music Video!

If Taeyang’s “RINGA LINGA” didn’t fulfill you, here’s some T.O.P weirdness for you. Seriously, this concept is weird like having a giant head baby riding with T.O.P on a motorcycle weird. Yeah, you have to check it out.

Big-Bang-TOP_1384237033_af_orgWhen T.O.P’s concept pictures were released I didn’t know what to expect. I mean look at it, what did you guys think when you saw it? I did look at T.O.P first, that’s a given, but that baby threw me off and why does the baby have to make that face? Does he not want to be next to T.O.P holding his hand? If not let me take his place then because I won’t be making that face, but T.O.P will. I’m kind of weird, but I guess the baby has something to do with the song. I really do hope so though. Here’s the song if you haven’t heard it. The MV will come later.

What do you think of his track? It’s kinda weird, right? Please don’t say I’m not the only one, BUT that doesn’t mean that I don’t like it. It’s something to get use to.

DOOM DADA MV

My Reaction! 

Leave Your Thoughts

