2013 MAMA Performances!

Seriously, again, I couldn’t stay up to see the MAMA awards because *still insert an excuse here*, but I would rather see 30 mintues worth of performances than 6 hours worth the award show. Come check out Ylvis with Crayon Pop, Paris Hilton, and Stevie Wonder!

2013-MelOn-Music-Awards

 

So since Mnet wants to banned stuff (don’t let me say something I would regret), I will just post the entire award program. I’m so sorry that you have to look through the 6 hours video, but this is the only way to see the performances beside Big Bang performances. So, enjoy? I guess.

 

Leave Your Thoughts

