Hyolyn Releases ‘One Way Love’ MV

I think this is the teaser caps I’ve seen all over Tumblr. This is the second release from her solo debut and it’s sexy, so come check it out!

Yeah, I cannot really comment on this MV because I haven’t seen it yet besides caps on Tumblr (that spoiler website). But I guess you guys haven’t either since you’re here, but please anticipate the reaction video. Also the dude from “Gu Family Book” is in it! The brainwashed brother that is, but all in all he’s in it. Have a look!

My Reaction *It’ll be up either Sunday or Monday* 

Leave Your Thoughts

