Music Bank Year-End Special Performances!

It’s seriously that time of the year where most of the K-pop fans have to stay up all late to see year end performances. Welp, if you missed this then I have the performances for you here. 

Crayon-Pop-2PM-4minute-AoA-A-Pink-B2ST-EXO-Girls-Day-INFINITE-KARA-miss-A-Nine-Muses-SHINee-SISTAR-TEEN-TOP-VIXX-IU-KWill-MIB-Ailee-dynamic-duo_1387534407_af_orgTell me why I thought that I missed one of the Gayo Daejuns? I seriously I thought that this was one of them, but luckily it wasn’t because I would have been really mad, extremely mad, if I’d missed it. Let’s look at the performances together!

SHINee

EXO

Beast

Infinite

2PM

Miss A

SISTAR

IU

KARA

VIXX

K.Will

4minute

Crayon  Pop

A pink

Girl’s Day

Teen Top

 

Special:

IU and K.Will

Miss A’s Suzy and 2pm’s Junho

Nine Muses

VIXX and Girl’s Day

AOA, TEEN TOP, and M.I.B

A Pink’s Eunji and B2ST’s Kikwang

Ailee, Dynamic Duo, SISTAR’s Hyorin, 2PM’s Wooyoung, A Pink’s Na-Eun, and TEEN TOP’s Niel

All Artists

A lot of performances. Which one do you like? I would go with the VIXX and Girl’s Day “Now” parody.

 

 

Leave Your Thoughts

