Girl’s Generation Releases Teaser at SMTOWN Week

It’s official they’re coming back in January! What concept are they doing and will it live up to “I Got a Boy”? All that here with the teaser!

SNSD-girls-generation-snsd-32606104-1600-900I’ve just seen the teaser and I think I will like this track, or MV, more than “I Got A Boy”. It’s really, what’s the word, badass. It’s looks that way and I cannot wait to see that because I’ve seen some of SNSD’s MVs and I haven’t seen a badass concept yet. I hope they improved on their rapping because I think with this concept it needs to be strong. Now, I’m basing my judgement on the teaser and I may be wrong. You check it out and be the judge.

 

Leave Your Thoughts

