TVXQ Releases ‘Something’ MV

Again with the surprise releases, SM. TVXQ JUST dropped their MV “Something”! Let’s check it out!

TVXQ_1388019728_mf3

12/30/13

Goodness, I can’t even mentally prepare myself for the MBC Gayo Daejun without anything happening in the K-pop scene. TVXQ just HAD to release their MV this early morning. SM updated us saying that it will be released on the 1st of January, but it’s STILL the 31st of December in S.Korea. Yeah I checked too, so what’s up? I’m not completely complaining, but jeez I would like a warning. Anyways, check out the MV. I haven’t seen it yet, but I will to a reaction with my twin sister tomorrow! Anticipate it.

This was a post I wrote two days ago because SM must have accidentally released the MV on the 30th instead of today. So, this is what I thought when it was released. I was pretty…overwhelmed, but it still stands that TVXQ released their MV, so check it out!

My Reaction 

Leave Your Thoughts

