C-Clown Pre-releases ‘Tell Me’ Ahead Comeback

I haven’t heard from them in awhile. Come check out their R&B track and also get information on their comeback!

iffRiB1xa2p2CI’m so glad that they are back because I really REALLY like “Shaking Heart”. That’s my go to MV this year and it’s so good, but I had a problem. I couldn’t find Maru anywhere! Hopefully with their comeback in February, I will get to see that boy. While you guys wait for their comeback, check out their new song.

Leave Your Thoughts

