Leessang’s Gary Releases Teasers for ‘Drunken Night’s Song’

This would be a first for me! To react and look at Gary’s new MV, but I still have to wait until the 15th. Come check out the teasers if you haven’t already.

imagesRaise thy hand if you haven’t heard Gary’s music before? *Raises hand* Oh c’mon I hope some of you raised your hand, too, or else you make me feel bad. ┬áThis will be so awkward because I’m used to seeing him on Running Man acting like a fool (in a good way), but this is his music, so a serious side will be shown. That’s why I cannot wait for it, but also I feel weird about it. Check out his teasers below and I’ll do the same until I get use to it.

Leave Your Thoughts

