A-Prince Releases ‘Yes or No’ MV!

A-Prince is back with a different image from “Mambo”, but also they also have a different camera person, too.

I think I like A-Prince’s “Mambo” better than “Yes or No” because (sorry if I sound bratty) a downgrade from “Mambo”. I don’t know what happen from “Mambo” to now, but I don’t think they should have release this song. They should have waited or pick a different song than this one. They should have hired a different camra person for this, too. To round it off, I thought this was a rookie group debuting. Seriously, and I hate to say that. I hope I’m not the only one who thinks like this. Please check out the MV.

My Reaction 

Leave Your Thoughts

