B.A.P Releases ‘1004 (Angel)’ MV Teaser!

You know it’s going down when TS gives you a heads up on releasing anything related to B.A.P. Come check out the teaser and suffer for another week and some days.

proxyJeez, I cannot really comment on the teaser yet because I’m in school right now. *Cries* But I wanted to leave the teaser here for you all so that you can spazz on without me. I mean somebody has to view the teaser and make gifs, so that when I go home I can change my “picture of the ‘week'” sidebar. So don’t spoil anything and anticipate a reaction video, okay?

My Reaction *Tears. Later*

Leave Your Thoughts

