B.A.P’s Yongguk Deletes His Instagram Post…Again.

Again? Why? What’s his reasoning on doing this and will he update his Instagram in the future? All that here and my opinions!834614750I love Yongguk to death, I mean he is my husband bias, but I just don’t like it when he deletes his stuff. If you’re new to B.A.P, specifically Bang, he does this all the time. I really don’t like it when he deletes his stuff for no apparent reason. Well, I may be wrong on this, but he didn’t post any pictures that fans would comment hurtful stuff on. Actually, I haven’t read any comments on any of his Instagram posts since he came back, so again I may be wrong. I think on tumblr I saw a complaint that he kept uploading pictures in the black and white filter.

The heck? Why are people complaining? At least he was uploading selcas, and it was mostly selcas at that, so what exactly was the problem? That’s right nothing. People just like to complain for no reason, but there’s still hope! Yes, he recently updated his dp (or avatar) yesterday. He changed it to the “Make art, not War,” picture he uploaded on Instagram about…two weeks ago. So, I’ll be patiently waiting on an update.

P.S. The reason why I wrote this post because I think people are looking at my previous post in May when he deleted his Instagram account. On Tumblr, people were saying that he deleted because of the art work he posted on there and like I said before he mostly posted selcas, so that is not the reason why he deleted his Instagram posts. Again, I’m assuming.

Until next time!

Leave Your Thoughts

