BTOB Releases Teaser Photos for ‘Ddui Ddui Bbang Bbang’

Guys, I’m doing the live tweet with B.A.P and BTOB decides to release this? Come check out their concept pictures!

BTOB_1391392769_af_orgBlogging just takes over my life. Literally, I’m switching tabs to check out the tweets and writing this. Okay, so their title track is called  Ddui Ddui Bbang Bbang? Doesn’t that remind you of Wa$$up’s “Wassup?” debut track? The chorus part? Yeah, I hope I’m not the only one who thinks this. Their title track will be released the 17th of February. Three days after Valentine’s Day. I don’t think that was a coincident. I think mini motorized cars are becoming a style.

I can’t wait to see the MV teaser!

Leave Your Thoughts

