B.A.P Releases ‘Be my Baby’ Video from 2nd Baby Day

Guys, don’t click if you get jealous very easily. Seriously, you don’t want to see it.

BAP_1388967188_af_orgDon’t get me started with this. I’m too upset that I was not born in S.Korea right now. That and also my teacher is showing me a freaking sad documentary. I can’t deal. Upset and sad. I have to deliver this post though because this is technically a Valentine’s gift to us Babyz. It’s B.A.P giving roses to lucky Babyz, if that doesn’t scream Valentine’s Day then I don’t know what else to say. Here’s the video!

Leave Your Thoughts

