BTS Releases Album Preview of ‘Skool Luv Affair’ + Drops ‘Boy In Luv’ MV Teaser!

I wasn’t here when the timer went ding for the releasing of the album medley! Poo, but I have it here if you haven’t heard it and the MV teaser. Come check it out!

bts_1391355837_140203_bts_comebacktrailer_countdownBTS MV drop date is so close that I can hear Rap Monster’s rap in my head. Well no, I’m listening to the album medley while writing this and it sounds good. I really like “Tomorrow,” though and there’s another one, but I can’t read Korean, so I don’t know the name of it. You know, I would expect Rap Monster to have his hand in composing some of the tracks in this album (and he probably did), but I see SUGA’s name a lot in the credit for each songs aside from one.  Which is good taken how they’re somewhat apart of JYP and that they’re somewhat a rookie group. Ah, I’m rambling check out the medley and teaser! Don’t even let me get started on the teaser. They so hardcore that they rough handled a girl…so cute? I mean they like her, right? Jeez, I guess I have to wait.

Leave Your Thoughts