Girls’ Generation Releases Teaser Image for ‘Mr Mr’ + Confirms Comeback Date

Why would this be released when I’m at school? My life, but come check out the long waited comeback! Seriously, it’s been a year! Come!

SNSD-girls-generation-snsd-32606104-1600-900SM really like doing this to me. They always want to release something while I’m at school or asleep and it always involves a big name group. Last time it was SHINee and now it’s Girls’ Generation. Do they have something against my blog or something? Who am I kidding? I’m not up there, yet. Anyway, SNSD will pre-release “Mr.Mr” on the 19th ahead of their mini album, which will be released on the 26th. I wonder what their title track will be? While I ponder on that, check out the teaser!

 

Leave Your Thoughts

