Girl’s Generation Releases ‘Mr.Mr’ Mini Album!

Again, SM! So you guys want to release an announcement four hours before releasing the album? They must hate me, but come check out Girl’s Generation’s new album! You know the album that came out before the MV.

Girls-Generation_1393227018_af_orgI just don’t understand SM sometimes and today it’s the same. I know one thing for sure is that I will never get a chance to post something from SM the moment it’s release. I don’t think it’s possible, even in the two hour time zone difference, but I won’t give up dang it! It will happen! *Insert inspirational music* Anyway, I was expecting a MV to react to, but the MV is not out. I knew that their MV came to a “stand still”, but I really expected a MV with the album. I guess I’ll wait patiently for it and as I wait I guess I should listen to their new album. You should too!

Mini Album

Soul

Back Hug

Wait A Minute

Europa

Goodbye

Mr.Mr.

After a brief listen, I mean seriously brief, I can say that Europa (it gives me that f(x)’s Signal vibe and I really like that song) and Soul sounds really good. I won’t listen to Mr.Mr until the MV comes out. I really want to be surprise when I hear it. What’s your favorite track on the album?

Leave Your Thoughts

