2NE1 Releases ‘Crush’ Album!

The wait is over! After delays and awesome teaser pictures, the album is out! Come check it out.

2NE1_1392816073_af_orgSo, what exactly is going? Why is SM and YG holding out on the MV? I just can’t deal with this imaginary “girl group battle” that’s going on right now. It’s really the fans making everything into a battle. Well, I guess that I’ll listen to the tracks then do the vlog that I promised you guys, so let’s get to it! *I’ll review them when I get home because I’m in class.*

 

Crush

Come Back Home

Gotta Be You

If I Were You

What do you guys think of their album? What’s your favorite song?

Leave Your Thoughts

