Girl’s Generation Releases ‘Mr.Mr’ MV!

Yes, finally! After dropping their mini album earlier this week, and topping the charts, the MV is revealed. Come check it out!

Girls-Generation_1393582184_af_orgI’m finally able to post something that’s SM related the moment it was released. Do you guys know how happy I am and that it’s a SNSD MV at that, too? Do you guys know?! I’m freaking excited! Unfortunately, I have to react to it tomorrow. Don’t spoil the MV for me! I worked hard on not listening to the track, so I really want to be surprise when I see the MV, okay? Enjoy!

My Reaction 

Leave Your Thoughts

