2NE1 Releases ‘Come Back Home’ and ‘Happy’ MV!

Two video released? Is it an apology from YG for delaying the video? Hopefully, but now that it’s released you gotta check it out!

2NE1_1392816073_af_org

I’m real excited about their comeback. Maybe it’s the hype that fans are creating for the girl group battle, but it’s 2NE1 and you have to expect something awesome for this comeback. I mean did you see the teaser photos? Those were epic. YG praised this album, so that’s another reason that I’m having high hopes for this comeback. Welp, now that videos out from both SNSD and 2NE1, I can do a vlog about this girl group battle. Well, I have to wait until this wifi is acting right. I’ll post my reaction, and vlog, up sometime this week. It’s best if I say that then tomorrow. While you wait for my amazing reaction video, enjoy the MVs!

My Reaction

Leave Your Thoughts

