SHINee’s Key & Infinite’s Woohyun (Toheart) Releases ‘Delicious’ MV Teaser!

New subunit, but each member from a different company. It’s something new in K-pop, and something huge, let’s see if they captured their fans with the new teaser!

INFINITE-Woohyun-SHINee-Key-toheart_1393773459_af_orgI haven’t been posting any information on Toheart ever since they were announced. I follow an Infinite fansite on Twitter, so I knew about this collaboration when it was in the rumored stage. I couldn’t quite believe it at first, to be honest, and was hesitant about the duo since it was so left field. When I said, “let’s see if they captured their fans”, I wasn’t lying. When the Woollim (Infinite’s company) and SM (SHINee’s company) merge happened, Inspirits weren’t too thrilled about it and it was to the point where Infinite had to speak out on matter (with tears). ┬áSo, I’m wondering if this is something to put the fans at ease or something, because like I said, this is so left field. Well take a look at the teaser. It’s really interesting. The MV will be released on the 10th this month!

P.S. Also, I’ll be posting what I haven’t posted on Toheart below the MV teaser, aside the prologues, so teaser pictures.

INFINITE-Woohyun-SHINee-Key-toheart_1393895970_af_org

toheart_1393773482_20140302_toheart2

 

Wow, only two teaser pictures? Welp, they did have two prologues, so I shouldn’t complain. Are you guys excited about the duo?

2 thoughts on “SHINee’s Key & Infinite’s Woohyun (Toheart) Releases ‘Delicious’ MV Teaser!

  1. saranghewho says:

    I am so freaking excited for Woohyun and Key. I’ve been a fan of both groups for a while and to see them work together makes all my dreams come true. Plus, the teasers are awfully promising.
    BUT…
    Knowing SM we might just get a box.

  2. Aimee says:

    I’m excited about this too! I didn’t know what to think when I heard the rumour, but I was super happy it turned out to be true! I think it’s great that the two friends get to promote together! I’d love to know who came up with the initial proposal.

Leave Your Thoughts

