BTS Releases MV Teaser for ‘Just One Day’

BTS is giving fans another MV with their follow up song “Just One Day”! Don’t expect this MV to be like “Boys in Luv”, believe or not,  no girls will be harmed in this MV…I hope.

bts_1391355837_140203_bts_comebacktrailer_countdownBTS is  going soft in this MV, and I mean it in a good way. but this concept was something I expected for “Boys in Luv”. Yeah, I kind of assume what the song might be from the title, but I totally got something else. I also meant that in a good way. I can’t wait for this MV to drop because for one the dancing is on point and two the song sounds good. It’s something different for BTS and different can be good. Check out the teaser if you haven’t!

Leave Your Thoughts

