[UPDATE] Infinite Releases MV Teaser of ‘Last Romeo’ and Tracklist of ‘Season 2’ + Album Preview

Infinite is slowly preparing to destroy our lives with this new concept. They’re coming back with a new subunit, a full length album, and not to mention a good MV. Come get a preview of Infinite’s new comeback!


It’s my goal in life to get a Infinite tattoo from one Infinite’s eras because, goodness, the design gets better and better in each comeback. Yeah, I know all tattoos have to have a meaning behind it, and don’t worry I have one…I think. See, that’s why I’m waiting to get it. Anyway, Infinite is coming back with “Last Romeo”. It’s a concept that’s way different than “Destiny” that was released 10 MONTHS AGO. I’m having an Infinite withdrawal here. It’s been a minute since we’ve seen an official comeback from them, I mean Dongwoo has light orange as his hair color! Yeah, it’s been awhile, but I can’t wait to see what they have in store for us. It’s a full album and they’re introducing Infinite F here. Let alone they have a track that sung by only Infinite H, so they’re going full force with this album. Here’s their tracklist for this album:INFINITE_1400080443_Screen_shot_2014-05-14_at_11.13.52_AM

  1. Season 2
  2. Last Romeo
  3. Follow Me
  4. Rosinante
  5. Breathe
  6. Light (Sunggyu Solo)
  7. Alone (INFINITE H)
  8. Memories
  9. A Person Like Me
  10. Reflex
  11. I’m Going Crazy (INFINITE F)
  12. Close Your Eyes (Woohyun Solo)
  13. Shower *Anticipating this song for obvious reasons* 

And here’s their MV Teaser!

What do you guys think? You know I can’t wait until the 21st of May because I think this song will be good.

INFINITE_1399871312_140511_infinite_solo1 INFINITE_1399871314_140511_infinite_solo2 INFINITE_1399871316_140511_infinite_solo5 INFINITE_1399871320_140511_infinite_solo4 INFINITE_1399871323_140511_infinite_solo3 INFINITE_1399871325_140511_infinite_solo INFINITE_1399871327_140511_infinite_solo_hoya




Leave Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s