Boyfriend Reveals Comeback Trailer

Confused blogger alert! Come check out the trailer that confused the heck out of me. What confused me? It’s the twins! I bet you all will be confused with me…hopefully.

Boyfriend_1400255990_af_orgI won’t overhype this comeback, but the twins’ hair is short. I repeat the twins’ hair is short. I almost didn’t recognize them when looking at the trailer the first time, so I had to look at it a second time because I was confused. This how confused I was…I thought I was looking at a MyName trailer. Seriously, I was that confused. Forgive me Boyfriend’s fans. *Bows* But I’m excited for this comeback. It look as if they filmed the MV when they were over in the states or why else show a 30 second trailer of them in the…states? I don’t know, but look at the trailer!

Leave Your Thoughts

