[UPDATED] U-KISS Releases ‘Quit Playing’ MV + Full Album ‘Mono Scandal’ + My Reaction Video!

It’s finally out. Come check out a mature, and sexy (can’t forget that), U-KISS! Oh, did I forget that it’s their new member’s debut? Check it out!

U-KISS_1401157446_af_org

Guys, where in the world am I going to look at this MV at? Please tell me? I’ll figure it out, but U-KISS people. They’re turning heads, and making panties wet (Are my readers younger than 18? I’m sorry if you are!), with this comeback! I love it! I hope they don’t go overboard with the sexiness like Gary did in “Shower Later”, but I can’t wait to react to it! Why don’t you guys check out the MV!

My Reaction

Mono Scandal Album *It’s a bit different than how I do with album releases, but it’s still the album. I’ll post the track list below so you can follow the songs.*

  1.  Don’t Flirt (끼부리지마) (title track)
  2.  One (하나)
  3.  Come Back To Me (다시 내게로 와줘)
  4.  Can’t Without You (너 없이는 안돼)
  5.  Don’t Flirt (inst.)
  6.  Come Back To Me (inst.)

What do you guys think about the sexy MV and album?

One thought on “[UPDATED] U-KISS Releases ‘Quit Playing’ MV + Full Album ‘Mono Scandal’ + My Reaction Video!

  1. Kdrama&More says:

    I think the one that is studying or was is Eli but i may be wrong, i can never remember their names i only knew kevin’s and alexander’s name cause i saw them on this radio show on arirang,lol my reaction was similar to yours but i kept going “omgs omgs” over and over again,lol

Leave Your Thoughts

