[UPDATE] ZE:A Releases ‘First Homme’ Mini Album + MV ‘Breathe’!

Who releases their album before their comeback MV? SNSD, 2NE1, and now ZE:A. Take a listen to their mini album “First Homme”!

ZEA_1401339206_af_orgThis has been a confusing day in K-pop for me today. Where in the world is the MV for “Breathe”? I’m really anticipating it since I’ve heard the teaser three days ago. I won’t be a baby about it…I won’t, but I guess I’ll listen to the album, aside from “Breathe”, until the MV comes out. Check it out.

[UPDATED]

First Homme

First Homme (Intro)

Breathe

Wobble

St. Dagger

ONE

What do you think of the album?

Leave Your Thoughts

