Nu’Est Teases July Comeback with Group Teaser Photo for Re:BIRTH!

L.O./\.Es! I tried, but it’s your turn to get excited! Nu’Est is coming back and crazier than ever. Hey, not being lame, but there’s a meaning behind that. Come.

NUEST_1403104014_af_orgNu’Est. Wow, I haven’t heard from them since “Sleep Talking”, which was released last year, and that’s not such a good thing. I didn’t like their last comeback. It was lack luster for me and I’m sorry to say that, but it wasn’t what I anticipated from them. So, in my book, their comeback is a bit overdue. Though, I’m glad that they’re coming back with something…different. I mean do you see the group teaser photo? It looks freaking awesome. It makes you anticipate what they’ll release on the 9th of July. I’ll be marking my calendar and wait patiently for the teasers, but I hope their company won’t overhype this comeback as they did with “Sleep Talking”. That’s my only wish.

One thought on “Nu’Est Teases July Comeback with Group Teaser Photo for Re:BIRTH!

  1. Blablabla says:

    as a nuest fan i agree with you sleeptalking wasnt that nice hope this comeback is going to be a hit *3*

Leave Your Thoughts

