Nu’Est Teases for Re:BIRTH with Ren Individual Teaser!

Ren starts the excitement for their new album “Re:BIRTH” with his not so feminine teaser photo! Surprised? I am, too. Check it out!

NUEST-Ren_1403449544_af_org

I’m surprised about two things here. One, Ren doesn’t look extremely girly as his company makes him out to be. That, itself, is the most surprising thing out of the comeback…for me. I understand that Ren’s looks makes him different, and shippable with all his members, but I’m glad to see this Ren. Hopefully, he will be like this in the MV. Two, is this really Nu’Est FIRST album? Do they mean full album because yeah it is, but not first album…album? *I’m looking at the fine print underneath ‘Re:BIRTH’.* Help me out L.O.V.Es! Anyway, the album drops July 9th!

3 thoughts on “Nu’Est Teases for Re:BIRTH with Ren Individual Teaser!

  1. When i saw the picture for the first time i didn’t even know who it was… I couldn’t believe it was Ren…

Leave Your Thoughts

