f(x) Releases ‘Red Light’ MV + Album!

f(x) is back…was back a few days ago, but the album was released today! Check out the MV if you haven’t and listen to their full album!

fx_1404219753_af_orgI’ve been MIA for about four days now and that’s not good this month, or any summer months in K-pop, since EVERYBODY is releasing something. f(x) came out with their MV “Red Light”, which I haven’t reacted to yet, and as I said in each and every members’ teaser ┬áreleases I’m anticipating it. Guys, don’t spoil it for me, but you can give me a hint if you really want to tell me something about the MV…like is it a regular book they’re burning or a Bible? You can spoil that for me, but take a look at the MV!

Red Light Album

MILK

Butterfly

Rainbow

All Night (my favorite song on the album)

Vacance

Spit it out

Boom Bang Boom

Dracula

Paper Heart

Summer Lover

Leave Your Thoughts

