HyunA Releases ‘RED’ MV + Mini Album!

“Booty booty booty booty, rocking everywhere” and it’s true in HyunA’s new MV, “RED”. Check out the monkey butt and HyunA’s butt shaking in the MV.

HyunA_1405560029_20140717_hyuna3This is literally a bootylicious MV and would probably make Destiny’s Child proud. Hopefully, you guys get that connection because I’m sorry if you don’t. HyunA’s MV was…interesting to look at. There was a lot of things going on in the MV that I didn’t quite get. The monkeys were the main thing that I didn’t get. Also, what was the song about? I didn’t quite catch that either. Maybe you guys can help me with the analyzing of this MV, but other than that I thought that the song was catchy…after she rapped. I’m still not used to her rapping voice. It’s a bit…different. I will have to re-listen to this track multiple times before I can fully like the song. Yeah, I’m being difficult, but that’s how I feel about this track. That’s my brief thought on the MV, reaction video is rendering, but check out the MV!

my http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oTXCgR93zC8

My Reaction

A Talk

A Talk (Intro)

French Kiss

From When and Until When ft. Yoseob

Blacklist ft. LE

What do you think about the album? My favorite is “French Kiss”!

Leave Your Thoughts

