JYJ Releases ‘Back Seat’ MV + ‘Just Us’ Album!

Girls! Ladies, be in a room by yourself when looking at this video, okay? Your family and friends will judge you if look at this music video around them! JYJ is back with “Back Seat”, check it out.Selection_392Do you know how hard it was to come up with that intro? I was literally trying my best not to blab about the MV in the intro. It’s literally that good. I already did my reaction video, and edited it, so it’s rendering as we speak. I said that because it seem as if a lot of people want me to react to this MV and it’s been done. Ugh, I want to go on and on (VIXX’s pun) about the MV, but I’ll probably spoil it for those who haven’t seen it, yet. Though, as I think back on it, it’s surprisingly simple…the video part that is, but their singing makes up for the video. Don’t get me wrong it wasn’t bad, but simple, and like BTS’s “Just One Day” MV simple is good. You don’t have to analyze the video because it’s literally about sex and they portrayed it in a 15+ rated MV. It’s awesome, so check it out!

Just Us

Leave Your Thoughts

